Bethpage, Father’s Day, & a little GMAT Math

Spent all day Saturday and most of the day on Sunday at Bethpage Black, with my dad (for Father’s Day), watching the US Open. Good times were had trekking through the mud and over the many hills that the course offered to its spectators this weekend.

Got off work a little early on Friday (4pm), for being a good boy ( i guess), and decided to tackle the OG math diagnostic. I found it to be about what I experienced on the GMAT, maybe slightly easier, but by a negligible amount. I scored an above average on the section, so I guess I am happy about it. This week will be spent putting the answers into a log and reviewing them.

I also have my Kaplan course starting tonight, so I am looking forward to get going with that. So much to do and so little time until the GMAT, the next few weekends are going to be dedicated to all GMAT all the time. Back later with more…

Happy belated Father’s Day to all the fathers out there!

P.S. –  See the Hangover if you haven’t all ready. Pretty funny, not epic, but worth the watch.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

