Feeling Submissive…

As Jesus Christ once said, “It is complete!” Now I know he was talking about his life, which was pretty important, but I am talking about my applications! Mine is obviously slightly more important than his…

images

It feels like a weight off of my shoulders and I couldn’t be happier. Now my fate rests with the big guy upstairs. I have done everything I could do, and now all that is left is waiting. I hope everyone who was submitting for NYU this weekend got everything done and if not, there are still many hours left in the day. I hope everyone has a great weekend and I will recap further on Monday!

One Response

  1. [...] the full article: Feeling Submissive… AKPC_IDS += "5288,"; Share this [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

