Ole, Ole, Ole, Ole….

USA, USA!!!!!

Fantastic draw for the US in the World Cup. The only other teams that got off easier were the Mexicans (Booo!) and the Frenchies (Handball much?) Brazil, Ivory Coast, and Portugal should be a great group to watch and certainly the “Group of Death.” At least this will take my mind off of “Snooki” from Jersey Shore!

Jersey Shore

I don’t know what to say about this other than it has to be the dumbest thing ever on television. While I appreciate the stereotyped NJ guido, these guys are just too much for me. This is the bias that I have to fight being an Italian from NJ and this doesn’t really do anything to help me. Don’t waste your time watching this and hopefully it will just fade into the abyss…but have a look at the clip for a laugh

more about “Jersey Shore “, posted with vodpod
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.