It’s my birthday, my b…b…b…b…b…b…birthday!

Today I celebrate my 26th year of life….after 21, all birthdays are downhill until about 80. Around 80 is when you start becoming thankful for just being alive, so i guess I have that to look forward to. 26 should be a truly memorable year for me though, with my wedding, B-School applications, and starting my new life as a husband to a wonderful woman.

Hope everyone had a great weekend! (I shit the bed on the baby pictures, but I think I should have them at some point this week. Be on the lookout!)

3 Responses

  1. [...] the full article: It’s my birthday, my b…b…b…b…b…b…birthday! AKPC_IDS += "8001,"; Share this [...]

  2. Happy birthday bro!

  3. [...] trips and study tips. Steve felt validated as a blogger after receiving his BoB nomination, and celebrated a birthday. Beautiful Mind submitted an extra recommendation to Johnson, made progress with the NGO for which [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

