Who is this imposter?

So I received a picture a few years ago. It is of some sort of performer. I got this picture from a friend who just happened to find it randomly. It really freaked me out though because the person in the picture looks exactly like me. I mean exactly like me…I don’t know if it just the make-up cover his other facial features, but we have the exact same head shape. I will let you decide for yourselves. Here is a picture of me…

and here is the picture of my clone…

If I was some sort of flying performer…this would be me. I have no idea who he is, but he has my face. A brother from another mother perhaps?

Ponder that while I “enjoy” my last day of work before the wedding. I promise pictures and such when I return.

One Response

  1. […] the full article: Who is this imposter? AKPC_IDS += "8226,"; Share this […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

