To take!

Met with the lovely people at Kaplan last night, after getting lost on the way there and cursing the heavens at my misfortune. I filled out the paper work to invoke my Higher Score Gaurantee, which will let me re-take a Kaplan course. The quest now is to find one that fits my schedule and doesn’t interfere with the summer weekends. I took my original course on Saturdays, as it was the winter, and all days blend together in that dark, cold period of the year. Today is planning day. Like a 5-star general (I don’t even think the stars go that high, but my plannig might force the creation of a 5 star) I will plan to attack my enenmy (the GMAT). Be back to post the study schedule later today, if I can find a course that is suitable.

Leave a Reply

