Hump day update

I finally received my Kaplan online access yesterday, so I began to work through the workshops and problem sets. This week is Number Properties and Geometry, and I decided to attack number properties first, as it is one of my weaker areas on the GMAT. In a complete 180 from Monday, I was really focused when I came home yesterday and got through quite a bit of material and about 25 # properties problems. Really happy with how yesterday went and hoping the momentum continues into today. I am missing the going away party of a colleague, so I better have a good night of studying, or else I will be kicking myself for passing on the free drinks that will be provided. Back later with mid-day musings…

Leave a Reply

