Studying Week in Review…

Have got some studying done this week and took some un-timed Kaplan quizzes. My scores have been pretty good, with me scoring about 80% on most things I do, and about 70% on the more difficult questions. I have just now started packing for my trip and my Manhattan GMAT books and the GMAT OG 12th ed. will be coming with me (oh joy!!!!!!!!!!). I am not trying to ruin my entire vacation by studying throughout it, but I figure that studying would be a nice way to put myself to sleep on the flights to and from Palermo. When I return my re-take Kaplan course begins and will go every Mon. & Wed. for a month. This is the calm before the storm, and it should be great to take a break from studying, while enjoying the land of my forefathers. In preparation I have deprived myself of all things even remotely close to Italian, so that when I arrive it should be a disgraceful display of American hedonism…it’s gonna be great! Hoping to end up as big as Peter does here…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

