Weekend Study Plans

My Kaplan course starts on Monday, so I will be taking the Diagnostic test in the OG this weekend to assess where I am in my test prep, and what I need to work on in the classroom and in future study sessions. Tonight will be half the diagnostic and the other half will be on Saturday night (a very exciting life I lead, I know). I am going to the US Open this weekend at Bethpage, so its not all that bad. That’s about it for me on this lazy Friday. I am just now recovering from the Sicily jet-lag and look forward to a restful weekend.

Leave a Reply

