Down Time…

I have neglected the blog this week because I am going to Tennessee tonight. I am heading to the bustling metropolis that is Pigeon Forge, TN! Where?????? I don’t really know either. This is a family trip, for my grandmother’s b-day….so my entire mom’s family is going to be there. It should be a hum dinging good time!!! (Probably not) I have an 11 hour drive to look forward to and then I have to be with my family, sounds pretty great right?I suppose I will use the trip to organize my thoughts and my life as application season draws near…I will be Thoreau and this will be my Walden Pond, for all you literature fans out there. Here is a scenic picture to sooth the soul and to make me feel better about this trip. I will probably be off the blog until Monday, when I should have some exciting news….(love that cliff hanger)

I will try to not throw myself off one of these peaks, but I make no promises...

I will try to not throw myself off one of these peaks, but I make no promises...

2 Responses

  1. […] this past week. Steve was on his way to Tennessee for a family reunion and a little down-time, but promised exciting news upon his return. XLick attended InsideMBA’s information reception,  met with a Rochester Simon […]

  2. […] the full article: Down Time… #arkayne { background: transparent; text-align: left; vertical-align: top; margin: 5px 0px; […]

Leave a Reply

