Austin Powers and Thanksgiving

Musician: What’s that?
Willie: [squints] Well, that looks like a huge…
Colonel: Johnson.
Radar Operator: Yes, sir?
Colonel: Get on the horn to British Intelligence and let them know about this.

I am not going to lie…I sat here for a long time trying to work Johnson into a title or a joke, but I figured I would just post the genius that is the Austin Powers quote. The reason that I am looking for a Johnson quote was because I am attending an informational session at the Cornell Club in NYC. I am pretty excited about it because Randall Sawyer is running it and the 2 times I have seen him/talked with him have been great. He brings a lot of energy and belief in his program, so hopefully he will be on his game tomorrow.

 

I hope everyone had a great thanksgiving, as mine was filling and relaxing at the same time. It was a nice way to recharge the batteries after a tough couple weeks at work. I have not posted as much as normal recently, with less to discuss and more work it is hard, but I will try to post more this week. All for now, but I might have another post up later today about MBA diversity.

2 Responses

  1. […] the full article: Austin Powers and Thanksgiving AKPC_IDS += "5577,"; Share this […]

  2. hey man, I’ll be there too. I also sent you an email to your gmail account. Let me know if you want to meet up beforehand.

Leave a Reply

