Art of Applying – so hot right now

So one of the main reasons that I started blogging again was because someone e-mailed me out of the blue and offered me a chance to write for/about them. I looked it over and I just couldn’t pass the opportunity up…Keneisha Grayson is bat shit crazy and I love her! She knows her shit people, so I urge you, ney I implore you to sign-up for the webinar event (August 26th) that she is putting on called, ““School Choice, Quick-Start Essays, and Killer Recommendations.”

Sign-up here: http://theartofapplying.com/bdo/join

If you want to see some of the work that she does, take a visit to: http://bschoolodds.com/free-webinar

One Response

  1. […] the full article: Art of Applying – so hot right now AKPC_IDS += "11087,"; Share this […]

Leave a Reply

