A life interrupted & a Team Spencer pic

My life has stopped. In the past two days, I haven’t run, I haven’t studied, I’m not even sure if I have slept. Why has my life stopped you may ask, because I moved yesterday. Is there anything more interrupting in your life? Where did we move you might ask yourself? Let this sink in for two seconds before trying to comprehend it, as your brain might actually explode…we moved back to the exact same building that we moved out of 1 year ago! What, what, what!?! Yep, I paid for someone to move my stuff from a building to another and then paid them again to move it back. Fantastic feeling.

I have been without TV or internet at home for 2 days now and I looked like a crack addict last night. I was curled up in the corner muttering to myself…thank God someone is coming today to install everything for me. Pretty soon I was going to start selling my body on the street for some internet or TV time. This has obviously impacted my amount of study time, which has been 0 for the past 2 days. I am planning on hitting the books pretty hard this weekend and delaying my Manhattan GMAT test until Sunday instead of my normal Saturday test.

Lastly, I wanted to leave you with this picture of my team at the Damon Runyon 5k Run/Walk….for those of you that don’t know, I am the incredibly handsome one in the center, with the smoking hot wife on my arm. What, you don’t see anyone matching that description? Ok I am the incredibly average looking gentleman in the center with the smoking hot wife on my arm. OK fine, I’m # 1226.

From Left to Right (Brother, Father, Friend, Sister, Hot Mama, Yours Truly, Uncle, Cousin, Cousin)

2 Responses

  1. Do you still live in Hoboken?

Leave a Reply

